Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa, P.C.

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

227 total reviews

Marina Medispa, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tania M.
Submitted 08/12/19
my face looks AMAZING! cant wait for final result
Magdalena B.
Submitted 08/10/19
I am out of town, looking for a good, clean and professional place for my facial care... and I found it all and more at Marina Medispa. I’m very happy with the genuine care I received. Results are perfect, just what I wanted. Good prices too.
Suk L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Nice facility and Doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful with all my questions.
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 08/09/19
Awesome. Great experience. Dr was wonderful
Jose G.
Submitted 08/08/19
I felt so comfortable around the doctors. Extremely satisfied.
Arletta A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Today did a procedure, can not evaluate the end result yet.But was very satisfied with the place and staff. Dr.Metelitsin was knowledgeable, calm and beautiful.General manager Katherine was very helpful, friendly and good looking . Thank you very much for your service.
Elena S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Beautiful space, excellent service, knowledgeable personal. Highly recommend.
Lisa G.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Metelitsin is amazing! She discussed all available options and expected results with me. She was very patient with her time she gave me to answer all my questions fully. I am happy with my results! 2 of my friends that noticed the improvements asked for her contact info, which reassures me that they are impressed.
Martha B.
Submitted 08/04/19
A lovely place and two wonderful people.
NATALIYA H.
Submitted 08/03/19
Nice people,I love service
Tammie R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Knowledgeable, patient and compassionate care
Nina Z.
Submitted 08/01/19
Love the place and staff. Will be back for more services.
Maryam R.
Submitted 07/31/19
best botox ever, nice modern facility, dr Metelitsin is very patient in explaining the process. I am happy with results.
Mary R.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great! Always a pleasure
Janaina L.
Submitted 07/27/19
She did a great job
Sarah V.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very knowledgeable. Put me at ease. They spoke to me about the procedure clearly and told me what to expect.
Olena P.
Submitted 07/24/19
Nice stuff, would come back
Melanie J.
Submitted 07/24/19
i always leave Marina Medispa feeling like a million bucks! Check them out.. and you will too!
Maria A.
Submitted 07/23/19
I love the Marina And Katya! A fantastic duo ,I trust them implicitly with my face. I look an feel great and will continue going to them for all my needs Thank you both.
Maitha M.
Submitted 07/21/19
Amazing and friendly doctor and staff! I had cheek fillers and didnt feel a thing. Highly recommend.