Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Marina Medispa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Best med spa. The doctor has a gentle hand and does excellent work! The office was friendly and absolutely fun to be around, besides making me look beautiful!!
Vivian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
successful!
Svetlana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
A++
Lori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Will definitely go back
Pat D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Very nice place with easy location. Dr seemed very competent and listened closely to my concerns before beginning. Would consider other services here.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Great Experience Thank you
Robina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/19
Great! Very kind and professional!
Julisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/19
Great will definitely come back!!! Very Informative and kind!! Worked w me and gave me what I wanted
Gabriela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Nice facility and very Friendly staff. 100% recommended!
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
wonderful personal service
Lynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent
Marjee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Felt welcomed and accepted by the staff, their energy making you feel at ease is very rare to find going to any kind of business, I’m def going back... a friend referred me to this Medspa. Glad that I made it and went there today ,,,, love love love, I will give it billion stars ...
Amani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
I went to a lot of spa before never felt so welcome and my self like I felt here, the doctor is so elegant ,calm and give you her onest opinion regarding if she agree with you or not , Kathy the doctor right hand and her receptionist is the sweetest most down to earth person I ever meet ,and sooo funny !for me this is a second home for me I’ll be coming back me and my daughter for Ever!!
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
I have absolutely loved getting my first laser treatment with Kathy. She was very friendly, gentle and made feel very comfortable.
Widad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
You are the best on everything
Jessylynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
My experience w/ Marina Med Spa is one of the best. Dr. Marina & Kathy, the Manager are both sweet & very professional. Dr. Marina has a magic fountain of youth!!! Hands up!! I highly recommend this place if you want to slowly stop your aging process.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent
Silen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
I had a great experience here. The place was beautiful and relaxing. Doctor answered all my questions. They don’t try to upsell like other places do. Will return here.
Elohanna U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
100% recommended
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
The best experience ever. The staff is pleasant and highly professional. Ever time I go there I feel comfortable and happy with my results. Can’t wait to go back.