Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa, P.C.

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

227 total reviews

Marina Medispa, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robina R.
Submitted 06/23/19
Great! Very kind and professional!
Julisa T.
Submitted 06/23/19
Great will definitely come back!!! Very Informative and kind!! Worked w me and gave me what I wanted
Gabriela A.
Submitted 06/22/19
Nice facility and very Friendly staff. 100% recommended!
Sonia B.
Submitted 06/22/19
wonderful personal service
Lynn H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent
Marjee G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Felt welcomed and accepted by the staff, their energy making you feel at ease is very rare to find going to any kind of business, I’m def going back... a friend referred me to this Medspa. Glad that I made it and went there today ,,,, love love love, I will give it billion stars ...
Amani B.
Submitted 06/19/19
I went to a lot of spa before never felt so welcome and my self like I felt here, the doctor is so elegant ,calm and give you her onest opinion regarding if she agree with you or not , Kathy the doctor right hand and her receptionist is the sweetest most down to earth person I ever meet ,and sooo funny !for me this is a second home for me I’ll be coming back me and my daughter for Ever!!
Maria P.
Submitted 06/15/19
I have absolutely loved getting my first laser treatment with Kathy. She was very friendly, gentle and made feel very comfortable.
Widad A.
Submitted 06/14/19
You are the best on everything
Jessylynn D.
Submitted 06/14/19
My experience w/ Marina Med Spa is one of the best. Dr. Marina & Kathy, the Manager are both sweet & very professional. Dr. Marina has a magic fountain of youth!!! Hands up!! I highly recommend this place if you want to slowly stop your aging process.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent
Silen D.
Submitted 06/11/19
I had a great experience here. The place was beautiful and relaxing. Doctor answered all my questions. They don’t try to upsell like other places do. Will return here.
Elohanna U.
Submitted 06/08/19
100% recommended
Sharon G.
Submitted 06/08/19
The best experience ever. The staff is pleasant and highly professional. Ever time I go there I feel comfortable and happy with my results. Can’t wait to go back.
Mindy L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Both the doctor and staff were pleasant and caring and made me feel comfortable during the entire process!!!
Marina D.
Submitted 06/02/19
Office is pretty, clean- has a nice, comfortable atmosphere. Very thorough, knowledgable, caring and friendly doctors.
Geri C.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great!
Christina W.
Submitted 05/31/19
By far the most delicate, meticulous, dr. I have ever been to, and i have been to a lot! She makes sure she takes her time, and my lips look beautiful!
Kristen L.
Submitted 05/31/19
excellent - will be back!
Anacristina S.
Submitted 05/31/19
The doctor took time to answer all of my questions, and was very kind but most of all, experienced!