Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa, P.C.

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

227 total reviews

Marina Medispa, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amee G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Clean spa, friendly staff, my consultation was quick and to the point. We discussed my treatment plan and I am going to move forward with the procedure! Thank you!
Michael S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Positive experience, the spa was very clean. The staff made you feel at home, they were very professional.
Maria A.
Submitted 05/22/19
I went there not knowing what to expect.I went for a consult for facethread and did it upon meeting the Dr. She is wonderful. Did not push anything,She actually told me to thinkabout it an if I wanted make an appointment. She happens to be a Medical Doctor not just an esthitician. Which to me I feel even better. Tho not a dangerous procedure I still have concerns. You will meet Katya at front desk Also an excellent professional she knows her stuff I'm really happy I ended up at there office.
Charlene S.
Submitted 05/18/19
I was very happy with my consultation. Dr M & Kathy explained everything thoroughly. Was very satisfied.
Yuliya T.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great experience, thank you!
Olga T.
Submitted 05/13/19
Exceptional results. Couldn’t ask for more. Exceeded all my expectations! Glad I listened to the doctor’s recommendations.
Claudia C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great experience
Ana S.
Submitted 05/11/19
Very knowledgeable and warm environment
Rita C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent place
Rita C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very professional and attentive place
LISA Z.
Submitted 05/10/19
First time there. Girls were so sweet and inviting. Was a little nervous and they made me feel at home. Dr. Marina even checked up on me at home after my visit. Clean space, on time, will definitely go back!
Ashlee P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very kind staff and immaculate facility. Was in and out! Great experience and can't wait to see my xeomin results!
Jessica X.
Submitted 05/04/19
Great experience! Dr. Marina is super nice and knowledgeable. No pressing pressure for additional services. I would highly recommend it!
Digna M.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very professional, friendly staff and clean environment.
Elena S.
Submitted 05/03/19
Welcoming, beautiful place. Professional service. Extremely attentive personal. From my first step in Kathy made me feel comfortable like home. I was doing botox and laser treatment. Good prices. Doctor Marina takes her time to go over every question I had. Very knowledgeable, 100% professional of what she is doing, pleasant and friendly. I will recommend this service to anybody without hesitation. Very happy with my results . Elena S.
Imee Marie A.
Submitted 05/03/19
The Dr is articulate and is very good at what she does. I'm in love with my lips ! Will definitely come back in the future
Karoline K.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great people working here, they were very honest and me feel very comfortable. I will be referring my friends and family.
Nurhan H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Professional helpful clean..see you soon thank you
Jillian L.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great experience. Clean office and the doctor was wonderful with explaining everything
Venessa D.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr M and team are very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease through my entire visit.