Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Marina Medispa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent
Silen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
I had a great experience here. The place was beautiful and relaxing. Doctor answered all my questions. They don’t try to upsell like other places do. Will return here.
Elohanna U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
100% recommended
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
The best experience ever. The staff is pleasant and highly professional. Ever time I go there I feel comfortable and happy with my results. Can’t wait to go back.
Mindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Both the doctor and staff were pleasant and caring and made me feel comfortable during the entire process!!!
Marina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/19
Office is pretty, clean- has a nice, comfortable atmosphere. Very thorough, knowledgable, caring and friendly doctors.
Geri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Great!
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
By far the most delicate, meticulous, dr. I have ever been to, and i have been to a lot! She makes sure she takes her time, and my lips look beautiful!
Kristen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
excellent - will be back!
Anacristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
The doctor took time to answer all of my questions, and was very kind but most of all, experienced!
Amee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Clean spa, friendly staff, my consultation was quick and to the point. We discussed my treatment plan and I am going to move forward with the procedure! Thank you!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Positive experience, the spa was very clean. The staff made you feel at home, they were very professional.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
I went there not knowing what to expect.I went for a consult for facethread and did it upon meeting the Dr. She is wonderful. Did not push anything,She actually told me to thinkabout it an if I wanted make an appointment. She happens to be a Medical Doctor not just an esthitician. Which to me I feel even better. Tho not a dangerous procedure I still have concerns. You will meet Katya at front desk Also an excellent professional she knows her stuff I'm really happy I ended up at there office.
Charlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
I was very happy with my consultation. Dr M & Kathy explained everything thoroughly. Was very satisfied.
Yuliya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Great experience, thank you!
Olga T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Exceptional results. Couldn’t ask for more. Exceeded all my expectations! Glad I listened to the doctor’s recommendations.
Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Great experience
Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
Very knowledgeable and warm environment
Rita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent place
Rita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Very professional and attentive place