Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Marina Medispa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
I had a great experience, Dr. Metelitsin and Katya were very attentive and made me feel very comfortable from the minute I came in. Would definitely recommend this office to friends.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Very pleasant experience. Marina was awesome! Place was immaculate. Would highly recommend.
Antonia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/19
Fantastic. I will recommending my friends
Paulina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/19
PLEASANT SURPRISE
Alla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
clean place and dr has a lot of knowledge in her field
Carolyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Excellent consultation. Professional and beautiful office. Carolyn T.
DORCAS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
It was a great experience. She is an expert in what she does. My face looks a lot better now. She is very sweet and patient.
Cris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Beautiful, clean space. The entire staff was very nice and Marina herself was very lovely.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
The office staff and the Doctor were very professional. The office was very clean. Thank you!
Jarrett G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Great experience!
Arushi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Very amazing
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
I had PDO threading done. I cannot recommend Dr. Marina and her assistant Katina enough. They treated me with kindness and care. They have beautiful and clean offices. But they are nothing compared to how beautiful these two women are, inside and out. I am grateful I found this gem of an office right here in my neighborhood. However I would travel from anywhere to have these two kind and caring women care for my vanity needs. I have my sister in Florida making plans to come up and visit this office. I was scared and excited about the threading PDO process, but they did everything possible to make sure I was comfortable with every aspect of this procedure. I recommend this office and Dr Marina and Katina whole heartedly and am grateful for their kindness and expertise.
Adrienne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
The ladies were very nice and explained everything to me in an easy to understand manner during my consultation. They went over the most cost effective way for me to achieve what I want and even went the extra mile to help give me advice and recommendations for my weight loss journey. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone interested.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
The treatment was perfect. The Dr. explained everything and was very gentle..
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Very professional, very clean facility.... highly recommend!
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
QUICK,.
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
My first session with sculpsure was, unbelievably, sort of pleasant, with Kathy handholding! I had to cancel my second session on the morning of the appointment due to a family medical emergency. I got Kathy AT HOME at 7:30am and she was perfectly understanding. I await my second session soon.
Marina Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/19
Perfect service, pleasant experience! A++++++
Marima M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Very professional