Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa, P.C.

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

227 total reviews

Marina Medispa, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DORCAS A.
Submitted 04/13/19
It was a great experience. She is an expert in what she does. My face looks a lot better now. She is very sweet and patient.
Cris L.
Submitted 04/12/19
Beautiful, clean space. The entire staff was very nice and Marina herself was very lovely.
Maria C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent
Nancy M.
Submitted 04/11/19
The office staff and the Doctor were very professional. The office was very clean. Thank you!
Jarrett G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great experience!
Arushi B.
Submitted 04/06/19
Very amazing
Maureen M.
Submitted 04/05/19
I had PDO threading done. I cannot recommend Dr. Marina and her assistant Katina enough. They treated me with kindness and care. They have beautiful and clean offices. But they are nothing compared to how beautiful these two women are, inside and out. I am grateful I found this gem of an office right here in my neighborhood. However I would travel from anywhere to have these two kind and caring women care for my vanity needs. I have my sister in Florida making plans to come up and visit this office. I was scared and excited about the threading PDO process, but they did everything possible to make sure I was comfortable with every aspect of this procedure. I recommend this office and Dr Marina and Katina whole heartedly and am grateful for their kindness and expertise.
Adrienne R.
Submitted 04/05/19
The ladies were very nice and explained everything to me in an easy to understand manner during my consultation. They went over the most cost effective way for me to achieve what I want and even went the extra mile to help give me advice and recommendations for my weight loss journey. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone interested.
Patricia D.
Submitted 04/04/19
The treatment was perfect. The Dr. explained everything and was very gentle..
Maria A.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very professional, very clean facility.... highly recommend!
Dana W.
Submitted 04/04/19
QUICK,.
Martha B.
Submitted 04/01/19
My first session with sculpsure was, unbelievably, sort of pleasant, with Kathy handholding! I had to cancel my second session on the morning of the appointment due to a family medical emergency. I got Kathy AT HOME at 7:30am and she was perfectly understanding. I await my second session soon.
Marina Y.
Submitted 03/31/19
Perfect service, pleasant experience! A++++++
Marima M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Very professional
Mary R.
Submitted 03/30/19
Great experience- everything went smooth. I was worried as I bruise easily and was pleasantly surprised I already see results next day with no bruising. I will definitely go back.
Amanda R.
Submitted 03/29/19
good experience nice results
Tina J.
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr. Metelitsin was great! Simple, easy and pretty painless I love the result of my lips, she did an amazing job. I would totally recommend.
Christina W.
Submitted 03/24/19
She was by far the most honest, gentle, and caring dr. I have been to. She could have let me spend a lot of $ on fillers, but suggested i take it easy with my lips and seriously evaluated what i needed & wanted, without trying to up sell me or make me feel any sort of way. I will be going back to her for any procedures needed!
Ana C.
Submitted 03/24/19
Great experience, very professional.
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very informative, kind and attentive. Happy with my results as well!