Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Marina Medispa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Great experience- everything went smooth. I was worried as I bruise easily and was pleasantly surprised I already see results next day with no bruising. I will definitely go back.
Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
good experience nice results
Tina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr. Metelitsin was great! Simple, easy and pretty painless I love the result of my lips, she did an amazing job. I would totally recommend.
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/19
She was by far the most honest, gentle, and caring dr. I have been to. She could have let me spend a lot of $ on fillers, but suggested i take it easy with my lips and seriously evaluated what i needed & wanted, without trying to up sell me or make me feel any sort of way. I will be going back to her for any procedures needed!
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/19
Great experience, very professional.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Very informative, kind and attentive. Happy with my results as well!
Youland Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
I am so happy with the results, the Dr. & kathy amazing people. I felt so comfortable. Thank you for everything.
Marilyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
The Dr and Staff were great and I am loving my results. I would definately recommend.
Lina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/19
Great experience! Dr.M and Kathy are amazing! Very clean and professional. Will definitely be back!
Alexandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Very nice person very polite on time explain very well
Stefanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
I had a wonderful experience at my visit. The Dr. and staff are wonderful, they explain everything and make you feel comfortable! My results were great! I can't wait to go back!
Izabela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
the best doctor ever
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
She’s amazing!!!!!!! I traveled 1 1/2 hours for her and I’m so happy I did and will definitely be back. Thank you Dr M!
Amina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
Amazing
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
Very nice doctor and staff. Love to revisit.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
The environment is pleasant and the doctor has wonderful bedside manner. She is wonderful at what she does and she has the softest touch. Highly recommended.
Irma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
The place was very clean and the staff was very professional and nice.
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/19
From the moment I walked in the door there was a great vibe. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, very pleasant and just made you feel at home. I drove 2.5 hours to get to them and I would do it again over and over. Thank you Kathy and Dr. Metelitsin.
Yana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
I absolutely admire Dr.M - an incredible specialist and a wonderful person, Kathy is simply awesome! Sensational results every time and good mood guaranteed! Well done as always Ladies, THAN YOU BOTH!
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
Wonderful place and exceptional services!