Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa, P.C.

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

227 total reviews

Marina Medispa, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Youland Z.
Submitted 03/22/19
I am so happy with the results, the Dr. & kathy amazing people. I felt so comfortable. Thank you for everything.
Marilyn N.
Submitted 03/21/19
The Dr and Staff were great and I am loving my results. I would definately recommend.
Lina Z.
Submitted 03/16/19
Great experience! Dr.M and Kathy are amazing! Very clean and professional. Will definitely be back!
Alexandra G.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very nice person very polite on time explain very well
Stefanie G.
Submitted 03/15/19
I had a wonderful experience at my visit. The Dr. and staff are wonderful, they explain everything and make you feel comfortable! My results were great! I can't wait to go back!
Izabela K.
Submitted 03/09/19
the best doctor ever
Rebecca S.
Submitted 03/09/19
She’s amazing!!!!!!! I traveled 1 1/2 hours for her and I’m so happy I did and will definitely be back. Thank you Dr M!
Amina A.
Submitted 03/09/19
Amazing
Jessica S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very nice doctor and staff. Love to revisit.
Sharon G.
Submitted 03/02/19
The environment is pleasant and the doctor has wonderful bedside manner. She is wonderful at what she does and she has the softest touch. Highly recommended.
Irma A.
Submitted 03/01/19
The place was very clean and the staff was very professional and nice.
Denise R.
Submitted 02/24/19
From the moment I walked in the door there was a great vibe. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, very pleasant and just made you feel at home. I drove 2.5 hours to get to them and I would do it again over and over. Thank you Kathy and Dr. Metelitsin.
Yana M.
Submitted 02/21/19
I absolutely admire Dr.M - an incredible specialist and a wonderful person, Kathy is simply awesome! Sensational results every time and good mood guaranteed! Well done as always Ladies, THAN YOU BOTH!
Melissa S.
Submitted 02/16/19
Wonderful place and exceptional services!
Charles C.
Submitted 02/16/19
Marina Medispa is great. The office is absolutely clean, comfortable and super convenient. This was the first time I had done anything like this and Kathy made me feel totally at ease. She knows exactly what she’s doing and was so fun to talk to, I almost forgot why I was there. I’ll definitely be coming back again soon!
Jody S.
Submitted 02/08/19
MD was a caring professional, confident and superb in her expertise. Kathy conveyed positive energy and support. Great experience!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/26/19
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. M is truly gifted. The office is amazing. They have so many treatments. My results were transformational. I highly recommend Marina Medispa!!
Cynthia V.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great experience! Thx!
Mylien C.
Submitted 01/11/19
It was my first time at this place... I was at first very pleasantly surprised by the entire experience. The location is great, gorgeous, spotless facility, excellent professional and friendly service. Thank you!
Sinhae K.
Submitted 01/04/19
She is so gentle and very professional. Thank you!