Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa, P.C.

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

229 total reviews

Marina Medispa, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa J.
Submitted 08/18/20
awesome
Lee J.
Submitted 03/07/20
Simply Amazing! This place is awesome! They really understand and make sure that you are taken care of and made to feel that you are the MOST important person there. I’ll rate Marina Medispa a TEN STAR if possible!
Pauline G.
Submitted 12/07/19
This place is wonderful, professional, and accommodating. The services are.great Won't go anywhere else
Majdoline B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very personable & honest staff & doctor. Highly recommend.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/21/19
This lady is truly amazing!! So professional, knowledgeable and the place is gorgeous. I recommend her without reservation.
Margarita P.
Submitted 09/21/19
She was very gentle..
Marissa V.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great spa. Friendly staff and very clean.
Ysaira R.
Submitted 09/15/19
very professional people
Tania M.
Submitted 09/14/19
As usual, great results and customer care!
Marah S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Amazing
Lorine C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Knowledgeable expertise combined with compassion, professionalism and winning results are what to expect here. Kathy and Dr.M are concerned with the mental and physical comfort of the patient and one can see how much they love their work.I highly recommended marinamedispa and will continue to visit.
Beverly K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. M. Is a total professional with a welcoming office and a warm and congenial disposition. I have been elsewhere for Botox injections, but have not felt the comfort I felt at Dr. M.’s. I won’t be going elsewhere in the future.
Linda R.
Submitted 09/13/19
First time at the office and felt very comfortable. Office was meticulously clean and both staff and Doctor were great.
Ileana A.
Submitted 09/10/19
I had a great experience. The office was clean. The Dr. Was attentive and comforting.
Renee G.
Submitted 09/02/19
Great experience! Clean, professional office with all the latest, high technology equipment. Dr. M and Kathy are very experienced and knowledgeable about every procedure. I highly recommend.
Danny S.
Submitted 08/31/19
Staff was great! Beautiful clean spa.....would definitely recommend!
Ana S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Marina is the best, sweet and professional
Irene C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very knowledgeable doctor and staff. All questions answered. Both Dr. Metelitsin and staff spent a great amount of time on procedure explanation and showing pictures. Very clean modern office.
Stefanie G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always 5 Stars!
Amber B.
Submitted 08/14/19
The staff was very informative and friendly. My treatment results are amazing. I won't go anywhere else!