Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Marina Medispa, P.C.

Aesthetic Medicine, Anti-Aging & Wellness Center located in Edgewater, NJ

188 total reviews

Marina Medispa, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maitha M.
Submitted 07/21/19
Amazing and friendly doctor and staff! I had cheek fillers and didnt feel a thing. Highly recommend.
Perle A.
Submitted 07/20/19
Thank you Dr M and Kathy! Very professional and caring
Eva T.
Submitted 07/20/19
As always friendly and professional.
Maryna K.
Submitted 07/19/19
Experience doctor, good , professional staff.
Olga T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Absolutely wondering every way. Great experience, trilled with the results!
Olga T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Wide range of services, extraordinary skills , attention to details. Marina Medispa keeps up with the ever evolving industry, and offers the latest and the greatest. Results are comparable with the surgical facelift minus the down time. Amazing!
Debra S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great experience, excellent work, I am thrilled with the results! Beautiful office! They are phenomenal women who really know what there doing!!
Amina A.
Submitted 07/13/19
Amazing, friendly staff, Low prices, will not trust my face or body to no one else. I recommend this place
Gina L.
Submitted 07/12/19
Clean, professional and efficient
Jia M.
Submitted 07/12/19
My first time getting fillers, and I am so happy! Thank you marina medspa!!
Tania M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very professional, nice, clean work. They don't try to sell you treatments you don't need. Facility clean and welcoming, service is friendly and welcoming too. Recommend for any procedure you need/ want.
Michele F.
Submitted 07/05/19
Friendly staff and super clean! Will go back again.
Faina M.
Submitted 07/04/19
Great place and staff are very accommodating to your needs.
Elise B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Kathy is the BEST!!!! Her laser hair technology is absolutely unmatched and the best in the industry. So thankful I found her!
Cecilia V.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Metelitsin And Kathy both have a great eye and provide spectacular service. I’m so pleased with my results that I only wish I could rate them SIX stars. Highly recommend.
Cara D.
Submitted 06/29/19
Best med spa. The doctor has a gentle hand and does excellent work! The office was friendly and absolutely fun to be around, besides making me look beautiful!!
Vivian S.
Submitted 06/28/19
successful!
Svetlana B.
Submitted 06/28/19
A++
Lori G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Will definitely go back
Pat D.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very nice place with easy location. Dr seemed very competent and listened closely to my concerns before beginning. Would consider other services here.