Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Marina Medispa

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

232 total reviews

Marina Medispa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer V.
Submitted 01/15/22
The rudest receptionist! I originally had an appointment Tues. Jan 4, 2022 and the disrespectful receptionist calls me the same day to say we have to reschedule. That was fine but not the best look for my first time going there. We rescheduled for Sat. Jan 8th, 2022. I called 24 hrs prior like they tell you to because I was exposed to COVID and did not want to put anyone at risk. No one called me back so I called again that Monday to reschedule my apt and the same receptionist goes on to tell me I had to pay $50 for missing the apt. I explained I called and left a message and she says “COVID isn’t an excuse anymore”. I told her my husband bought me a voucher for botox and she laughed and said “that’s even worse” trying to make me feel bad the we got a voucher that the doctors office offers on Groupon. She the goes on to say “you know what get your money back on Groupon and don’t come here” and hangs up on me. I tried to book it online and she automatically canceled my appointment. It’s very sad because I never got the opportunity to meet any of the doctors there, who i’m sure are wonderful. All because of this rude and immature woman. I’m sure your doctors office has missed out on having customers because of this receptionist and feel that the doctors should know this. I live in Edgewater and wanted to become a regular client there but unfortunately she has made it impossible to schedule anything there. Hopefully someone mature can call me back personally to book an apt without so much drama.
Lynn H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always a great experience here. Kathy runs a tight ship and it shows. Everything runs smoothly with her. The new RN, Grace, knows her business that’s for sure. Gentle and efficient injections that do not hurt. I come to MarinaMediSpa for all my cosmetic procedures and am very happy. Best prices around also.
Ryan F.
Submitted 01/20/21
First time there. Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable about what I was looking for.
Lisa J.
Submitted 08/18/20
awesome
Lee J.
Submitted 03/07/20
Simply Amazing! This place is awesome! They really understand and make sure that you are taken care of and made to feel that you are the MOST important person there. I’ll rate Marina Medispa a TEN STAR if possible!
Pauline G.
Submitted 12/07/19
This place is wonderful, professional, and accommodating. The services are.great Won't go anywhere else
Majdoline B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very personable & honest staff & doctor. Highly recommend.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/21/19
This lady is truly amazing!! So professional, knowledgeable and the place is gorgeous. I recommend her without reservation.
Margarita P.
Submitted 09/21/19
She was very gentle..
Marissa V.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great spa. Friendly staff and very clean.
Ysaira R.
Submitted 09/15/19
very professional people
Tania M.
Submitted 09/14/19
As usual, great results and customer care!
Marah S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Amazing
Lorine C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Knowledgeable expertise combined with compassion, professionalism and winning results are what to expect here. Kathy and Dr.M are concerned with the mental and physical comfort of the patient and one can see how much they love their work.I highly recommended marinamedispa and will continue to visit.
Beverly K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. M. Is a total professional with a welcoming office and a warm and congenial disposition. I have been elsewhere for Botox injections, but have not felt the comfort I felt at Dr. M.’s. I won’t be going elsewhere in the future.
Linda R.
Submitted 09/13/19
First time at the office and felt very comfortable. Office was meticulously clean and both staff and Doctor were great.
Ileana A.
Submitted 09/10/19
I had a great experience. The office was clean. The Dr. Was attentive and comforting.
Renee G.
Submitted 09/02/19
Great experience! Clean, professional office with all the latest, high technology equipment. Dr. M and Kathy are very experienced and knowledgeable about every procedure. I highly recommend.
Danny S.
Submitted 08/31/19
Staff was great! Beautiful clean spa.....would definitely recommend!
Ana S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Marina is the best, sweet and professional