Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Marina Medispa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pedro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/18
Kathy and Dr. M are amazing. Great customer service and they always ensure that I will be comfortable during my service! I brought in my bf for his first treatment and he didn’t flinch at all. He felt super comfortable during the treatment and will be back for more !! ♥️♥️♥️ I 100% recommend !!
Dorothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/18
It was Great
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
Everyone of the staff is very friendly and Dr. Marina is very knowledgeable and knows her craft better than most dr's will ever know. She is sweet and geniually cares about her patients needs and how to make them feel comfortable with themselves and their decisions to make themselves more beautiful and happy.
Widad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Actually I loved working with the doctor she is the best out of the best I am so happy with the results
Pat F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/18
Kim one of the most knowledgable skincare specialist I have ever known. She travels to other countries to keep learning on new techniques and procedures. She has an incredibly friendly caring spirit who makes anyone feel comfortable immediately. I highly recommend Kim for anyone looking to put their skincare needs in the hands of someone that truly cares.
Julia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/18
Excellent
Myroslava F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Great doctor and assistants, painless procedures
Gisel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Pleasant experience, everyone was very nice, including the doctor. They have all the lastest technology. I am looking forward to having my procedure performed by them.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/18
She is a professional person very kind and explain everything to me what I wanted to do thank you so much for your service
Yana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/18
Simply the BEST! Dr.M is the most experienced Aesthetic specialist I've ever seen, her office is beautiful, her Staff is wonderful. I strongly recommend this Practice to All
MaryEllen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
Beautiful office, warm and friendly staff!!!
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/18
Always love coming to Dr. M! She’s the bomb.com
Nashlly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
Amazing staff and service !! Beautiful office . I was welcomed in a great and warm matter and treated like a close relative! Service was quick and pleasant ! I recommend Marina Medi spa !!! Loved it !
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
Monica left :( So sad. She was always the best. But I go there to see the doc. And she was great. I got some botox and no bruising and I was in and out.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/18
Friendly ..
Kent K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Good
Amani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/18
I had my first treatment and it went so smoothly the laser wasn’t painful at all ,the doctor was so nice and understanding make me feel very comfortable and provide me with a lot off at aftercare information over all everybody in the office is amazing
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Very gentle, extremely friendly staff.
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
I have been there several times. I love my experiences there. Dr metelitsin and her staff are amazing. Very warm and pleasant atmosphere... I always feel comforted there. I would recamend this to everyone.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Love you all!!