Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa, P.C.

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

227 total reviews

Marina Medispa, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myroslava F.
Submitted 10/12/18
Great doctor and assistants, painless procedures
Gisel N.
Submitted 10/12/18
Pleasant experience, everyone was very nice, including the doctor. They have all the lastest technology. I am looking forward to having my procedure performed by them.
Ana R.
Submitted 10/07/18
She is a professional person very kind and explain everything to me what I wanted to do thank you so much for your service
Yana M.
Submitted 10/06/18
Simply the BEST! Dr.M is the most experienced Aesthetic specialist I've ever seen, her office is beautiful, her Staff is wonderful. I strongly recommend this Practice to All
MaryEllen C.
Submitted 10/02/18
Beautiful office, warm and friendly staff!!!
Christine L.
Submitted 10/01/18
Always love coming to Dr. M! She’s the bomb.com
Nashlly S.
Submitted 09/28/18
Amazing staff and service !! Beautiful office . I was welcomed in a great and warm matter and treated like a close relative! Service was quick and pleasant ! I recommend Marina Medi spa !!! Loved it !
Amanda W.
Submitted 09/28/18
Monica left :( So sad. She was always the best. But I go there to see the doc. And she was great. I got some botox and no bruising and I was in and out.
Kathy K.
Submitted 09/24/18
Friendly ..
Kent K.
Submitted 09/20/18
Good
Amani B.
Submitted 09/15/18
I had my first treatment and it went so smoothly the laser wasn’t painful at all ,the doctor was so nice and understanding make me feel very comfortable and provide me with a lot off at aftercare information over all everybody in the office is amazing
Maria M.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very gentle, extremely friendly staff.
Janet H.
Submitted 09/13/18
I have been there several times. I love my experiences there. Dr metelitsin and her staff are amazing. Very warm and pleasant atmosphere... I always feel comforted there. I would recamend this to everyone.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/06/18
Love you all!!
Amani B.
Submitted 09/05/18
So happy to choose the marina MedSpa, the staff are so warm welcoming and makes your visit as pleasant as you wish! Dr.Metelitsin is very caring and well mannered ,I felt very comfortable talking and explaining my concerns to her ,she’s as I saw a certified and highly educated in her field. This was my first visit to the lovely office and I’m looking foreword to my next visit .
Amanda W.
Submitted 08/26/18
Had another visit here and am very happy with my results. I was in and out too. I love that about that place. There is never any kinda wait. Your appointment time means your appointment time. And I think Monica's welcome is always one of the best experiences. It's like family :)
Ana R.
Submitted 08/24/18
I would definitely go back to this office the doctor was awesome she explained everything to me her assistant was amazing and in the front desk the girl was very nice and friendly I would definitely go back I love my experience and I will see them soon
Gregory K.
Submitted 08/17/18
Christopher M.
Submitted 08/10/18
I can describe the dr as one of the best. Have been with her for a few years now and would recommend the dr to any patients seeking professional help. Wouldn't choose any other dr.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. M Is an amazing doctor and has help me tremendously, I love you Dr. M!