Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa, P.C.

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

227 total reviews

Marina Medispa, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilda S.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr.M and here staff are great. Dr.M takes good care of you and she listen. Thank you.
Olga G.
Submitted 08/03/18
I did Ultherapy for the neck, result are visible right after treatment, very happy already and that should even get better in few days- weeks. Nice office, very friendly atmosphere. Yes, I would recommend Ultherapy for skin tightening.
Olga G.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Marina rip y as close friend, wishing you look young forever, office is so innvinting, y feel the family, very friendly inviroment, y feel you belong to theses beautiful women, who handle y, y feel young and beaufotul again!
Chris C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Always a pleasure
Amanda W.
Submitted 07/21/18
Wonderful doctor. Had an amazing experience and feel more beautiful than I did before I walked in. She is one of those "best kept secret" doctors. 5 stars !!!
Pamela C.
Submitted 07/19/18
Love the staff, Monica is very accommodating and Dr. Marina is nothing but professional and very intuitive to her patients needs and feelings.
Maria M.
Submitted 07/13/18
Had a wonderful experience with all the staff. The office is elegant but has a cozy vibe. The procedure was quick and almost painless. All personnel were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend to all.
Dean B.
Submitted 07/13/18
Doctor and staff very courteous and helpful. Very comfortable atmosphere. Staff really takes the time to talk with you and go through every detail. Very Clean office. Just a nice experience!!!
Christine L.
Submitted 07/12/18
I love Dr M!! I have been coming to her for 2 years, and I’d never go any where else! She’s so patient and kind...the perfect doctor. Monica is amazing too! She’s on top of everything and runs that office so smooth.
Monica M.
Submitted 07/06/18
My experience with Dr Metelitsin has been nothing short of SPECTACULAR.... So honest, doesn’t try to sell you a thing you don’t need and has a great eye ... I without a blink of an eye trust her recommendation 100%.... I’ve gotten ultherapy and sculpture and I am beyond thrilled with my results already- and it’s only going to get better from here... Thank You Dr Metelistin and all the staff at Marina Medispa You guys are my Fountain of youth ♥️
Chris C.
Submitted 06/29/18
Always a pleasant visit with Dr.M. Such a professional who cares about you as a person. When I make an appointment with Monica she’s always very accommodating with scheduling and promptly gets back to you.
Damien A.
Submitted 06/29/18
As always the best!
Tracy H.
Submitted 06/29/18
Marina is artist in her profrsdion. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my beauty. She explains everything step by step and the results are amazing. I feel so confident and got the exact results I was expecting. Thank you. Xx
Katya D.
Submitted 06/29/18
Incredible service and spectacular results! As always, many thanks Dr. M and Staff
Chris M.
Submitted 06/28/18
Marina Medi Spa was a wonderful experience everyone is polite and very attentive,I would definitely recommend it to everyone!!
Kathy D.
Submitted 06/25/18
Everything about this place is exceptional! Dr.M’s superior skills in Aesthetic Medicine combined with her amazing personality always translates into an outstanding results. Latest State of the Art procedures and technology available at the practice makes this place indispensable. Thanks Dr.M and your wonderful Staff.
Janet H.
Submitted 06/24/18
I love coming to see Dr Metelitsin,, her Ofc is beautiful her staff is great! The Dr herself is wonderful. Takes her time with you, is easy to talk to and explains everything !! You will not be disappointed !!!
Alla W.
Submitted 06/24/18
The most pleasant and satisfying experience. Great doctor , beautiful job.
Amanda W.
Submitted 06/23/18
I love, love this place. Marina is so personal and offers so much in her office. It's like a one stop shop. She does my injections and botox. I have even had cool sculpting there too. My lips have never looked so good. I have never gotten "duck" lips or an over done look by her. Her staff if incredible too. They make you feel like family. I never give reviews but I had to for her. Oh and did I mention she has the best prices there. I am from the south and when I moved up I couldn't believe what people charged but she is reasonable and gives hollywood results. Need I say I give 5 stars !!!
Michelle G.
Submitted 06/23/18
Very knowledgeable staff, got my treatment done efficiently and am amazed with the results! Would recommend anyone interested in their services, 10/10