Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Marina Medispa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
So happy to choose the marina MedSpa, the staff are so warm welcoming and makes your visit as pleasant as you wish! Dr.Metelitsin is very caring and well mannered ,I felt very comfortable talking and explaining my concerns to her ,she’s as I saw a certified and highly educated in her field. This was my first visit to the lovely office and I’m looking foreword to my next visit .
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/18
Had another visit here and am very happy with my results. I was in and out too. I love that about that place. There is never any kinda wait. Your appointment time means your appointment time. And I think Monica's welcome is always one of the best experiences. It's like family :)
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
I would definitely go back to this office the doctor was awesome she explained everything to me her assistant was amazing and in the front desk the girl was very nice and friendly I would definitely go back I love my experience and I will see them soon
Gregory K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
I can describe the dr as one of the best. Have been with her for a few years now and would recommend the dr to any patients seeking professional help. Wouldn't choose any other dr.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. M Is an amazing doctor and has help me tremendously, I love you Dr. M!
Marilda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr.M and here staff are great. Dr.M takes good care of you and she listen. Thank you.
Olga G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
I did Ultherapy for the neck, result are visible right after treatment, very happy already and that should even get better in few days- weeks. Nice office, very friendly atmosphere. Yes, I would recommend Ultherapy for skin tightening.
Olga G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Marina rip y as close friend, wishing you look young forever, office is so innvinting, y feel the family, very friendly inviroment, y feel you belong to theses beautiful women, who handle y, y feel young and beaufotul again!
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Always a pleasure
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/18
Wonderful doctor. Had an amazing experience and feel more beautiful than I did before I walked in. She is one of those "best kept secret" doctors. 5 stars !!!
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
Love the staff, Monica is very accommodating and Dr. Marina is nothing but professional and very intuitive to her patients needs and feelings.
Maria M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Had a wonderful experience with all the staff. The office is elegant but has a cozy vibe. The procedure was quick and almost painless. All personnel were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend to all.
Dean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Doctor and staff very courteous and helpful. Very comfortable atmosphere. Staff really takes the time to talk with you and go through every detail. Very Clean office. Just a nice experience!!!
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
I love Dr M!! I have been coming to her for 2 years, and I’d never go any where else! She’s so patient and kind...the perfect doctor. Monica is amazing too! She’s on top of everything and runs that office so smooth.
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/18
My experience with Dr Metelitsin has been nothing short of SPECTACULAR.... So honest, doesn’t try to sell you a thing you don’t need and has a great eye ... I without a blink of an eye trust her recommendation 100%.... I’ve gotten ultherapy and sculpture and I am beyond thrilled with my results already- and it’s only going to get better from here... Thank You Dr Metelistin and all the staff at Marina Medispa You guys are my Fountain of youth ♥️
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
Always a pleasant visit with Dr.M. Such a professional who cares about you as a person. When I make an appointment with Monica she’s always very accommodating with scheduling and promptly gets back to you.
Damien A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
As always the best!
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
Marina is artist in her profrsdion. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my beauty. She explains everything step by step and the results are amazing. I feel so confident and got the exact results I was expecting. Thank you. Xx
Katya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
Incredible service and spectacular results! As always, many thanks Dr. M and Staff