Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Marina Medispa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janaina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
She did a great job
Sarah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Very knowledgeable. Put me at ease. They spoke to me about the procedure clearly and told me what to expect.
Olena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Nice stuff, would come back
Melanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
i always leave Marina Medispa feeling like a million bucks! Check them out.. and you will too!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
I love the Marina And Katya! A fantastic duo ,I trust them implicitly with my face. I look an feel great and will continue going to them for all my needs Thank you both.
Maitha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Amazing and friendly doctor and staff! I had cheek fillers and didnt feel a thing. Highly recommend.
Perle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Thank you Dr M and Kathy! Very professional and caring
Eva T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
As always friendly and professional.
Maryna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Experience doctor, good , professional staff.
Olga T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Absolutely wondering every way. Great experience, trilled with the results!
Olga T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Wide range of services, extraordinary skills , attention to details. Marina Medispa keeps up with the ever evolving industry, and offers the latest and the greatest. Results are comparable with the surgical facelift minus the down time. Amazing!
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Great experience, excellent work, I am thrilled with the results! Beautiful office! They are phenomenal women who really know what there doing!!
Amina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Amazing, friendly staff, Low prices, will not trust my face or body to no one else. I recommend this place
Gina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Clean, professional and efficient
Jia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
My first time getting fillers, and I am so happy! Thank you marina medspa!!
Tania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Very professional, nice, clean work. They don't try to sell you treatments you don't need. Facility clean and welcoming, service is friendly and welcoming too. Recommend for any procedure you need/ want.
Michele F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Friendly staff and super clean! Will go back again.
Faina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
Great place and staff are very accommodating to your needs.
Elise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Kathy is the BEST!!!! Her laser hair technology is absolutely unmatched and the best in the industry. So thankful I found her!
Cecilia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Metelitsin And Kathy both have a great eye and provide spectacular service. I’m so pleased with my results that I only wish I could rate them SIX stars. Highly recommend.