Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa, P.C.

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

227 total reviews

Marina Medispa, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faina M.
Submitted 04/28/19
The staff is very attentive, professional and wanting to help with your concern. The office is very nice, clean and welcoming feeling. There is no possible way to be unhappy visiting this practice.
Claudia I.
Submitted 04/27/19
Wonderful staff. Great results w juvederm. Can’t wait to go back and try something else
Melissa K.
Submitted 04/27/19
What a delightful experience. This facility was very clean, sterile equipment, the doctor was very knowledgeable, gentle and great bedside manner. All the staff made sure I was comfortable when I was there and answered all my questions. The prices are very reasonable and I will definitely be back. I have already referred to three other people. I am very happy with the results
Gloria T.
Submitted 04/26/19
Loved It! I recommending it to all my friends!
Maria C.
Submitted 04/25/19
The spa is beautiful and clean. Kathy is very informative of all the services offered. Dr M, is great at what she does. I will definitely be back!
Maritza V.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very professional and service was quick!
Karen F.
Submitted 04/20/19
Excellent service very professional
Michele P.
Submitted 04/20/19
I highly recommend Marina Medispa & Dr. Metelitsin. My experience was exceptional. They were kind and truly cared. I definitely will be telling all my family and friends.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 04/20/19
I had a wonderful first time experience
Michele F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Friendly staff. Great experience. Will be going back for Botox in the future
Rosanna R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very friendly and very knowledgeable when it comes to products. We discussed in-depth a plan of action for the visit and future . The overall atmosphere is positive! The only thing that can be improved is that they should introduce themselves.
Sasha B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent doctor and staff. Natural results that I love!
Paola P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Exceptional Service !
Jennifer L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Kind, welcoming, knowledgeable staff in a lovely office setting!
Yolanda T.
Submitted 04/15/19
I had a great experience, Dr. Metelitsin and Katya were very attentive and made me feel very comfortable from the minute I came in. Would definitely recommend this office to friends.
Anthony C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very pleasant experience. Marina was awesome! Place was immaculate. Would highly recommend.
Antonia D.
Submitted 04/14/19
Fantastic. I will recommending my friends
Paulina I.
Submitted 04/14/19
PLEASANT SURPRISE
Alla B.
Submitted 04/13/19
clean place and dr has a lot of knowledge in her field
Carolyn I.
Submitted 04/13/19
Excellent consultation. Professional and beautiful office. Carolyn T.