Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Marina Medispa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Welcoming, beautiful place. Professional service. Extremely attentive personal. From my first step in Kathy made me feel comfortable like home. I was doing botox and laser treatment. Good prices. Doctor Marina takes her time to go over every question I had. Very knowledgeable, 100% professional of what she is doing, pleasant and friendly. I will recommend this service to anybody without hesitation. Very happy with my results . Elena S.
Imee Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
The Dr is articulate and is very good at what she does. I'm in love with my lips ! Will definitely come back in the future
Karoline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Great people working here, they were very honest and me feel very comfortable. I will be referring my friends and family.
Nurhan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Professional helpful clean..see you soon thank you
Jillian L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Great experience. Clean office and the doctor was wonderful with explaining everything
Venessa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr M and team are very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease through my entire visit.
Faina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
The staff is very attentive, professional and wanting to help with your concern. The office is very nice, clean and welcoming feeling. There is no possible way to be unhappy visiting this practice.
Claudia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
Wonderful staff. Great results w juvederm. Can’t wait to go back and try something else
Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
What a delightful experience. This facility was very clean, sterile equipment, the doctor was very knowledgeable, gentle and great bedside manner. All the staff made sure I was comfortable when I was there and answered all my questions. The prices are very reasonable and I will definitely be back. I have already referred to three other people. I am very happy with the results
Gloria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Loved It! I recommending it to all my friends!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
The spa is beautiful and clean. Kathy is very informative of all the services offered. Dr M, is great at what she does. I will definitely be back!
Maritza V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Very professional and service was quick!
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/19
Excellent service very professional
Michele P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/19
I highly recommend Marina Medispa & Dr. Metelitsin. My experience was exceptional. They were kind and truly cared. I definitely will be telling all my family and friends.
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/19
I had a wonderful first time experience
Michele F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Friendly staff. Great experience. Will be going back for Botox in the future
Rosanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Very friendly and very knowledgeable when it comes to products. We discussed in-depth a plan of action for the visit and future . The overall atmosphere is positive! The only thing that can be improved is that they should introduce themselves.
Sasha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent doctor and staff. Natural results that I love!
Paola P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Exceptional Service !
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Kind, welcoming, knowledgeable staff in a lovely office setting!