Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Marina Medispa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
Marina Medispa is great. The office is absolutely clean, comfortable and super convenient. This was the first time I had done anything like this and Kathy made me feel totally at ease. She knows exactly what she’s doing and was so fun to talk to, I almost forgot why I was there. I’ll definitely be coming back again soon!
Jody S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
MD was a caring professional, confident and superb in her expertise. Kathy conveyed positive energy and support. Great experience!
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/19
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. M is truly gifted. The office is amazing. They have so many treatments. My results were transformational. I highly recommend Marina Medispa!!
Cynthia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Great experience! Thx!
Mylien C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
It was my first time at this place... I was at first very pleasantly surprised by the entire experience. The location is great, gorgeous, spotless facility, excellent professional and friendly service. Thank you!
Sinhae K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
She is so gentle and very professional. Thank you!
Mariusz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
Beautiful office and Dr.M is amazing doctor and person
Antonia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/18
Awesome experience. I will recommended to my friends!!!
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Marina medispa is the best! They took my right away! Told me everything I needed to know, and she had me laughing the entire time!!
Nataliya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Very nice people ,and good professionals
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/18
I never leave this office dissapointed, the results of my treatments are always above my expectations. I am delighted to be a client. Thanks Marina Medispa. See you soon.
Widad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/18
Never been disappointed with this place. Dr.M and her Staff are the most skilled, carrying and honest group of people you’ll ever meet. Beautifully designed luxurious facility and incredible variety of services makes this practice truly a One Stop Shop for anyone seeking to better themselves with aesthetic treatments and procedures. Thanks Marina Medispa!
Ksenia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/18
Wonderful Doctor, great Staff, beautiful office. Excellent experience every time. Thanks Marina Medispa!
Myroslava F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/18
Great
Amina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/18
Amazing Dr,Friendly staff, Clean office, affordable prices,you will see results in no time .
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/18
Very friendly staff. Lovely Dr.
Melanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/18
I was introduced to Dr. M by a friend who had been working with her for years. As anyone approaching 50 can relate, I was starting to notice some serious aging in my face. I knew I wanted to do something to stop the progress of aging, but I didn't know where or who to go to. I am so glad I met Dr. M. She has the patience like no other and takes the time to listen to my concerns and fears and puts me at ease before any procedure. I started with some Botox and Fillers and instantaneously, I could see the years falling off my face. The best compliment ever came from my dermatologist who commented at my annual well check that I looked "rested" and asked if I had done anything. I told her that I had been working with Dr. M. My Dermatologist she did a great job and that the work looked very natural. I couldn't wait to share that news with Dr. M., which I did... because she deserved to know. Today, I have seeing Dr. M on a quarterly basis for over a year and a half and couldn't be happier with the results. I would recommend her to anyone looking to look more rested. Thank you, Dr. M!!!
Rupinder G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Great experience
Rupinder G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Great Experience
Lourdes D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr. Metelitsin is very professional and helpful, the staff is great and friendly.. I highly recommend Dr.Metelitsin and his staff to everyone.