Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marina Medispa, P.C.

Aesthetics & Laser Clinic located in Edgewater, NJ

227 total reviews

Marina Medispa, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marina Medispa, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariusz S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Beautiful office and Dr.M is amazing doctor and person
Antonia D.
Submitted 12/23/18
Awesome experience. I will recommended to my friends!!!
Ashley S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Marina medispa is the best! They took my right away! Told me everything I needed to know, and she had me laughing the entire time!!
Nataliya H.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very nice people ,and good professionals
Nancy R.
Submitted 12/01/18
I never leave this office dissapointed, the results of my treatments are always above my expectations. I am delighted to be a client. Thanks Marina Medispa. See you soon.
Widad A.
Submitted 11/18/18
Never been disappointed with this place. Dr.M and her Staff are the most skilled, carrying and honest group of people you’ll ever meet. Beautifully designed luxurious facility and incredible variety of services makes this practice truly a One Stop Shop for anyone seeking to better themselves with aesthetic treatments and procedures. Thanks Marina Medispa!
Ksenia P.
Submitted 11/16/18
Wonderful Doctor, great Staff, beautiful office. Excellent experience every time. Thanks Marina Medispa!
Myroslava F.
Submitted 11/16/18
Great
Amina M.
Submitted 11/11/18
Amazing Dr,Friendly staff, Clean office, affordable prices,you will see results in no time .
Maria M.
Submitted 11/03/18
Very friendly staff. Lovely Dr.
Melanie B.
Submitted 10/28/18
I was introduced to Dr. M by a friend who had been working with her for years. As anyone approaching 50 can relate, I was starting to notice some serious aging in my face. I knew I wanted to do something to stop the progress of aging, but I didn't know where or who to go to. I am so glad I met Dr. M. She has the patience like no other and takes the time to listen to my concerns and fears and puts me at ease before any procedure. I started with some Botox and Fillers and instantaneously, I could see the years falling off my face. The best compliment ever came from my dermatologist who commented at my annual well check that I looked "rested" and asked if I had done anything. I told her that I had been working with Dr. M. My Dermatologist she did a great job and that the work looked very natural. I couldn't wait to share that news with Dr. M., which I did... because she deserved to know. Today, I have seeing Dr. M on a quarterly basis for over a year and a half and couldn't be happier with the results. I would recommend her to anyone looking to look more rested. Thank you, Dr. M!!!
Rupinder G.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great experience
Rupinder G.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great Experience
Lourdes D.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr. Metelitsin is very professional and helpful, the staff is great and friendly.. I highly recommend Dr.Metelitsin and his staff to everyone.
Pedro A.
Submitted 10/20/18
Kathy and Dr. M are amazing. Great customer service and they always ensure that I will be comfortable during my service! I brought in my bf for his first treatment and he didn’t flinch at all. He felt super comfortable during the treatment and will be back for more !! ♥️♥️♥️ I 100% recommend !!
Dorothy J.
Submitted 10/20/18
It was Great
Pamela C.
Submitted 10/19/18
Everyone of the staff is very friendly and Dr. Marina is very knowledgeable and knows her craft better than most dr's will ever know. She is sweet and geniually cares about her patients needs and how to make them feel comfortable with themselves and their decisions to make themselves more beautiful and happy.
Widad A.
Submitted 10/16/18
Actually I loved working with the doctor she is the best out of the best I am so happy with the results
Pat F.
Submitted 10/14/18
Kim one of the most knowledgable skincare specialist I have ever known. She travels to other countries to keep learning on new techniques and procedures. She has an incredibly friendly caring spirit who makes anyone feel comfortable immediately. I highly recommend Kim for anyone looking to put their skincare needs in the hands of someone that truly cares.
Julia H.
Submitted 10/13/18
Excellent